Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Main Number 479-824-7300
Spears Mary Ann 479-824-7300 mspears@lincolncsd.com
Griscom Becki 479-824-7491 bgriscom@lincolncsd.com
Sebastian Melody 479-824-7306/7309 msebasti@lincolncsd.com
Claybrook Jana 479-824 jclaybro@lincolncsd.com

District

Caldwell Pam 479-824-7311 pcaldwell@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Cousar Martie 479-824-3000 mcousar@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Flickinger Michelle 479-824-7304 mflickin@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Flickinger Steve 479-824-7322 sflickin@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Pasley Felisha 479-824-7312
Pugh Rebecca 479-824-7413 rpugh@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Risley Adrian 479-824-7308 arisley@lincolncsd.com

Central Office

Ballou Tammie 479-824-7301/7307 tballou@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Bellamy Priscilla 479-479-824-7302 pbellamy@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Curtis Blendia 479-824-7310/7349 bcurtis@lincoln.k12.ar.us

High School

Main Number 479-824-7540
Barenberg Kevin kevin.barenberg@lincolnnewtech.com
Beshears Crystal 479-824-7309 crystal.beshears@lincolnnewtech.com
Birkes Deon 479-824-7460 dbirkes@lincolncsd.com
Bivens Quinn quinn.bivens@lincolnnewtech.com
Brooks Melissa 479-824-7492 melissa.brooks@lincolnnewtech.com
Brown Tammy tammy.brown@lincolnnewtech.com
Busch Kaylyn kaylyn.busch@lincolnnewtech.com
Burks Shannon shannon.burks@lincolnnewtech.com
Caldwell Pam 479-824-7311 pcaldwell@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Cantrell Kari kari.cantrell@lincolnnewtech.com
Choate Cathy cathy.choate@lincolnnewtech.com
Coleman Karen karen.coleman@lincolnnewtech.com
Copeland Destiny destiny.coleman@lincolnnewtech.com
Flickinger Michelle 479-824-7304 mflickin@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Gass Elizabeth elizabeth.gass@lincolnnewtech.com
Geurian Melissa melissa.geurian@lincolnnewtech.com
Gregory Dona dona.gregory@lincolnnewtech.com
Gregory Teresa teresa.gregory@lincolnnewtech.com
Hale Sarah shale@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Hammons Garrett garrett.hammons@lincolnnewtech.com
Harris Brad brad.harris@lincolnnewtech.com
Harris Marion marion.harris@lincolnnewtech.com
Hunt Morgan morgan.hunt@lincolnnewtech.com
Jones Courtney 824-824-7450 cjones@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Kidd Amara 479-824-7451 akidd@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Kephart Gene gene.kephart@lincolnnewtech.com
Killer Rosa rosa.killer@lincolnnewtech.com
Lee Tony 479-790-1206 twlee@lincolncsd.com
Lewis Austin austin.lewis@lincolnnewtech.com
Little Nathan nathan.little@lincolnnewtech.com
Little Shannon shannon.little@lincolnnewtech.com
McAfee Becca bmcafee@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Mere Billy bmere@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Meyers James jim.meyers@lincolnnewtech.com
Mooney Ronald ronald.mooney@lincolnnewtech.com
Moore Reba remoore@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Newby Wes wes.newby@lincolnnewtech.com
O'Berski John john.oberski@lincolnnewtech.com
Pitts Guatha guatha.pitts@lincolnnewtech.com
Rich Debbie drich@lincolnnewtech.com
Rich Tim trich@lincolnnewtech.com
Risley Adrian 479-824-7308 arisley@lincolnnewtech.com
Secrist DeAnna dsecrist@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Simmons Sarah sarah.simmons@lincolnnewtech.com
Smith Valerie 479-824-7474 vsmith@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Spears Christie 479-824-7450 cspears@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Steele Farla 479-824-7454 farla.steele@lincolnnewtech.com
Stephens Emily 479-824-7457 emily.stephens@lincolnnewtech.com
Swaim Debbie debbie.swaim@lincolnnewtech.com
Tufts Julianna jtufts@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Vowell Alison alison.vowell@lincolnnewtech.com
Winningham Tracy twinning@lincoln.k12.ar.us

Middle School

Main Number 479-824-7400
Bailess Courtney cbailess@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Bauchman Joan jbauchma@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Bounds Justin jbounds@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Bounds Lindsay lbounds@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Brown Peggy 479-824-7400 pbrown@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Cousar Martie 479-824-3000 mcousar@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Crump Angela acrump@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Danforth Oleta odanfort@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Daugherty Jerri jdaugher@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Dunn DeAnna 479-824-7402 ddunn@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Goddard Ally agoddard@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Hedge Marsha mhedge@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Hernandez Terry thernand@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Howard Stefanie showard@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Huffmaster Ivan ihuffmas@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Huffmaster Jennifer jhuffmas@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Karber Stan skarber@lincoln.k12.ar.us
King Tina tking@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Lewis Heather hlewis@lincoln.k12.ar.us
McAfee Becca bmcafee@lincoln.k12.ar.us
McClellan Gina gmcclell@lincoln.k12.ar.us
McClurg Krista kmcclurg@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Mere Billy bmere@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Mitchell Stephanie smitchell@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Moore Robin rmoore@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Osborn Evonne eosborn@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Osnes Candra 479-824-7383 cosnes@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Phillips Peggy pphillip@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Price Michele 479-824-7400 mprice@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Pugh Rebecca rpugh@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Reed Robin rreed@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Rich Tim trich@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Roach Stephanie sroach@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Timpe Emily etimpe@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Tufts Julianna jtufts@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Wilson Jennifer jwilson@lincoln.k12.ar.us

Elementary

Main Number 479-824-7350
Bailey Brittany 479-824-7378 bbailey@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Bailey Lauren lbailey@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Bartholomew Kelsi kbarthol@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Belk Kaci 479-824-7358 kbelk@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Birkes Traci 479-824-7359 tbirkes@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Brewer Missy 479-824-7353 mbrewer@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Brewer Sheila sbrewer@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Bryson Cindy 479-824-7360 cbryson@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Byrd Rachel rbyrd@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Calico Anita 479-824-7361 acalico@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Caswell Aletta acaswell@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Clark Melissa 479-824-7370 mclark@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Coleman Jobe Megan 479-824-7363 mcoleman@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Cook Katheryn 479-824-7364 kcook@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Crouch Krista 479-824-7380 kcrouch@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Crouch Paul 479-824-7389 pcrouch@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Curtis Bridgett 479-824-7366 brcurtis@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Debes Connie 479-824-7367 cdebes@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Dixon Tammie tdixon@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Dye Linda 479-824-7351/7379 lgdye@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Farrell Carolyn 479-824-7388 cfarrell@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Freeman Mary 479-824-7355 mfreeman@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Gage Jennifer 479-824-7371 jgage@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Hanson Beverly 479-824-7350/7369 bdhanson@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Harris Megan 479-824-7374 meharris@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Hash Marsha 479-824-7352 mhash@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Holden Donna dholden@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Hutchens Rami rhutchen@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Jetton Carol 479-824-7377 cjetton@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Knudsen Sena sknudsen@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Landrum Andrea 479-824-7357 alandrum@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Marron Claudia 479-824-7391 cmarron@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Marshall Jonnie jmarshal@lincoln.k12.ar.us
McAfee Becca bmcafee@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Meyer Deanne 479-824-7381 dmeyer@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Murray Vickie 479-824-7382 vmurray@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Napier Tria tnapier@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Oliver Helen holiver@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Oliver Stacy 479-824-3000 soliver@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Pace Sandra space@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Prater Shannon sprater@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Pugh Rebecca 479-824-7312 rpugh@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Risley Melanie 479-824-7385 mrisley@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Samuelsen Jennifer 479-824-7388 jsamuels@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Smith Beth 479-824-7387 bsmith@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Smith Emily 479-824-7386 esmith@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Snodgrass Kathy ksnodgra@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Swayne Lori 479-824-7390 lswayne@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Taylor Sonia staylor@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Thompson Donna 479-824-7391 dthompso@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Thorman Marsha 479-824-7392 mthorman@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Tucker Billie btucker@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Wantland Amanda 479-824-7394 awantlan@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Yang Shana 479-824-7395 syang@lincoln.k12.ar.us

Maintenance

Crittenden Wayne
Emerson Winnie
Flickinger Steve 479-824-7322 sflickin@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Maloney Joyce
Mason Alicia
Miller Regina
Mobley Bill
Osborn Bill
Powell Cynthia
Rutherford Don
Seward Christina
Smith Heath
Winkler Jon

Transportation

Beasley Belinda
Denton Harry
Farris Cheryl
Flickinger Steve 479-824-7322 sflickin@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Goolsby Zell Jr.
Greene Chris
Hamilton William
Hernandez – Zavala Terry
Hutchens Melissa
Hutchens Rami
Molz Samantha
Murray Rachel
Murray Terry
Neale Quinton
Randolph John
Villines Randall
Winkler Willis

Child Nutrition

Bass Misti
Bowers Dawn
Bentley Lydia
Caldwell Pam 479-824-7311 pcaldwell@lincoln.k12.ar.us
Crittenden Brandon
Cross Pam
Dawson Valerie
Duncan Pam
Elsea Kathy
Green Marcia
Jewett Lorene
King Kristy
McGuire Ginger
Molz Samantha
Voris Lidia
Walton Toni