PTO

Parent Teacher Organization  Parent Teacher Organization (PTO)  FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK AT http://www.facebook.com/LincolnElemPTOAR. Next Meeting:  in the Elementary Library   PTO Officers: President: Carrie Provence Vice President: Pamela Reeves Secretary: Emilee Roy Treasurer: Bernadette Bryant If you have any questions

Elementary School Faculty and Staff

Bailey, Brittany Kindergarten 479-824-7350 bbailey@lincoln.k12.ar.us Bailey, Lauren Kindergarten 479-824-7350 lbailey@lincoln.k12.ar.us Bartholomew, Kelsi Third Grade 479-824-7350 kbartholomew@lincoln.k12.ar.us Belk, Kaci Third Grade 479-824-7350 Ext. kbelk@lincoln.k12.ar.us Birkes, Traci, Mentor Teacher Second Grade 479-824-7350 Ext. tbirkes@lincoln.k12.ar.us Brewer, Angela School Nurse 479-824-7353 abrewer@lincoln.k12.ar.us Bryson, Cindy

play