image mary ann spears

Mary Ann Spears, Superintendent

Phone: 479-824-7305
mspears@lincolncsd.com

image courtney jones

Courtney Jones, Principal
Lincoln High School

Phone: 479-824-7452
cjones@lincolncsd.com

image deon birkes

Deon Birkes, Assistant Principal
Director of Athletics
Lincoln High School

Phone: 479-824-7447
dbirkes@lincolncsd.com

image michele price

Michele Price, Principal
Lincoln Middle School

Phone: 479-824-7400
mprice@lincolncsd.com

image stan karber

Stan Karber, Assistant Principal
Lincoln Middle School

Phone: 479-824-7417
skarber@lincolncsd.com

image jill jackson

Jill Jackson, Principal
Lincoln Elementary School

Phone: 479-824-7318
jjackson@lincolncsd.com

image jana claybrook

Jana Claybrook, District Executive Master Teacher
Federal Programs Equity Coordinator

Phone: 479-824-7310
jclaybro@lincolncsd.com

image steve flickinger
Steve Flickinger, Director of Maintenance, Janitorial, and Transportation

Phone: 479-824-7322
sflickin@lincolncsd.com

image adrian risley

Adrian Risley, Director of Technology

Phone: 479-824-7440
arisley@lincolncsd.com

image valerie dawson

Valerie Dawson, Director of Food Service

Phone: 479-824-7311
vdawson@lincolncsd.com

image tammie ballou

Tammie Ballou, Accounts Payable

Phone: 479-824-7301
tballou@lincolncsd.com

image priscilla bellamy

Priscilla Bellamy, District Treasurer, Payroll, School Board Recording Secretary

Phone: 479-824-7302
pbellamy@lincolncsd.com

image blendia curtis

Blendia Curtis, Administrative Assistant

Phone: 479-824-7310
bcurtis@lincolncsd.com

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

play