Match #1– Monday, Nov. 26…LHS vs Rogers Heritage @ Siloam Springs (home) dismiss at 3:00

Match #2-Monday, Dec. 3….LHS vs Gentry @ Siloam Springs (home) dismiss at 3:00

Match –  Thursday Dec 6th – LHS vs Siloam @ Siloam- dismiss at 3:00pm.

Match #3-Monday, Dec. 10….LHS vs Elkins @ Siloam Springs (home) dismiss at 3:00

Practice – Monday, Nov. 17 @ Siloam Springs…leave at 3:30…return at 6:00

Practice – Monday, Jan. 7 @ Siloam Springs…leave at 3:30….return at 6:00

Match – Tuesday, Jan.8th – LHS vs Fayetteville @ Fayetteville-dismiss at 2:35.

Match #4 – Thursday, Jan. 10…..LHS vs Gentry @ Gentry (away) dismiss @ 2:50

Match #4 –  Monday, Jan. 14 LHS @ Rogers Heritage…..leave at 2:40…return at 6:00

Match #5 – Thursday, Jan. 17…..LHS vs Elkins @ Fayetteville (away) dismiss at 2:50

Practice – Monday, Jan. 21 @ Siloam Springs….leave at 3:30…return at 6:00

Match #6 – Thursday, Jan. 24…..LHS vs Ft. Smith Northside @ Siloam Springs (home) dismiss at 3:00

Practice– Monday, Jan. 28 @ Siloam Springs….leave at 3:30….return at 6:00

Match #7 – Tuesday, Jan. 29……LHS vs Siloam Springs @ Siloam Springs (home) dismiss at 3:00

Practice – Monday, Feb. 4 @ Siloam Springs…leave at 3:30…return at 6:00

REGIONALS- WEDNESDAY, FEB. 6 @ LITTLE ROCK… (TBA)

Practice– Monday, Feb. 11 @ Siloam Springs….leave at 3:30…return at 6:00

STATE- TUESDAY, FEB. 12 @ CONWAY (TBA)

2012-2013 Bowling Schedule
play